23/02/2018 U21 Football Championship
Put U21 Footballers get underway tomorrow in championship. They play Ballinora... read more
21/02/2018 Adult Club Medals Night
Everyone is invited to The Castle Hotel this Friday 23rd Feb at 8:30 for... read more
19/02/2018 Mark Coleman Muskerry Sports Star of the Year
Last Saturday at the annual Muskerry Sports Awards in the Oriel House,... read more
15/02/2018 Heartwarming Message
After our hugely successful Club na nOg Registration Day last week we... read more
09/02/2018 2018 Club Membership Now Due
Renew online for club membership for the 2018 season.Membership subscriptions... read more

Sunday 25th February, 2018
Division 1 Hurling League
12:00   Blarney   vs   Kilworth    @ Blarney    Round 1
Sunday 04th March, 2018

14:30   Fr O Neills   vs   Blarney    @ Fr O Neills   Round 2
Sunday 18th March, 2018

14:30   Blarney   vs   Castlelyons    @ Blarney    Round 3
Sunday 25th March, 2018

14:30   Blarney   vs   Youghal    @ Blarney    Round 4
Sunday 08th April, 2018

14:30   Fermoy   vs   Blarney    @ Fermoy    Round 5
Sunday 22nd April, 2018

14:30   Blarney   vs   Charleville    @ Blarney    Round 6
Saturday 19th May, 2018

19:00   Courcey Rovers   vs   Blarney    @ Ballinspittle    Round 7
Sunday 03rd June, 2018

14:30   Blarney   vs   Watergrasshill    @ Blarney    Round 8
Saturday 16th June, 2018

19:00   Blarney   vs   Cloyne    @ Blarney    Round 9